Skip to content

Contact Details

Dan Tombleson
Managing Director

4dan-tobleson

+64 21 234 7782

dan.tombleson@lumen.net

Peter Greenway
Overhead Lines

2. Peter Greenway, Divisional Manager, Technical Director

+64 21 383 479

peter.greenway@lumen.net

Mike Boardman
Corrosion and Protection

mike-boardman

+64 21 906 684

mike.boardman@lumen.net

Brett Barnes
Electrical

breet-barnes

+61 402 113 047

brett.barnes@lumen.net

Kate de Bruin
Civil and Structural

5-kate-debruin

+64 21 129 1680

kate.debruin@lumen.net

Mitchell Leaman
Civil and Structural

mitchell-leaman

+64 021 054 2751

mitchell.leaman@lumen.net

Ben Thomson
Energy and Carbon

Ben_quarter_size_cropped.11

+64 27 202 6578

ben.thomson@lumen.net

Office Locations

Christchurch

Phone: +64 3 377 1546

Address: 210 Hazeldean Road, Sydenham, Christchurch 8023

Postal Address: PO Box 8373 Riccarton, Christchurch 8440

Wellington

Adelaide

Phone: +61 402 113 047

Address: 268 Pirie Street, Adelaide,  South Australia,  5000

Postal Address: PO Box 7444, Hutt Street, Adelaide SA 5000

Scroll To Top